Staff

Photo of Michelle Bringas, Director

F. Michelle Bringas
Director

815-752-1167
mbringas@niu.edu

Christina Carpio

Christina Carpio
Graduate Assistant

815-752-1177
ccarpio1@niu.edu

Carolyn Wong

Carolyn Wong
Assistant To TheDirector

815-752-1177
cwong@niu.edu

Paula Villaos

Paula Villaos
OHANA Intern

815-752-1177
pvillaos1@niu.edu

 

Tan Bach

Tan Bach
Video Manager Intern

815-752-1177
tbach1@niu.edu

Vince Javier

Vince Javier
Summer Orientation Intern

815-752-1177
vjavier1@niu.edu

Edward Moon

Edward Moon
Web Page Intern

815-752-1177
emoon2@niu.edu